Staff

Mailing Address

PO Box 449
Tesuque, NM 87574
(505) 983-6158

Physical Address

Tesuque:
1524 B Bishops Lodge Road
Santa Fe NM 87506
view on map

Santa Fe:
UATC
1160 Parkway Drive
Santa Fe NM 87507

Española:
1000 North Paseo de Oñate
Española NM 87532

STAFF

Tiffany Wynn, MA, LPCC
Executive Director
tiffany@santafemc.org
Ext. 27

Tony Dixon
Associate Director
tony@santafemc.org
Ext. 31

Amber Jordan
Director of Finance
dof@santafemc.org
Ext. 17

Erin Nadon
Office Manager
om@santafemc.org
Ext. 10

Ryan Martinez
Operations Manager
ryan@santafemc.org

Misty Blakesley
TAP, Emergence, & CTR Program Manager
misty@santafemc.org
Ext. 28

Colleen Fox
Therapeutic Adventure Program Manager
colleen@santafemc.org

Melissa Harper
Therapeutic Adventure & Adventure Out Program Manager
melissa@santafemc.org

Topher Salas
Adventure Out Project Coordinator
topher@santafemc.org

Pat Caté
Emergence & Therapeutic Adventure Project Coordinator
pat@santafemc.org

Ella Yenigun
TAP Project Coordinator
ella@santafemc.org

Gaya Morris
TAP Project Coordinator
gaya@santafemc.org

Christian Sommer
TAP Project Coordinator
christian@santafemc.org

Leonda Clendenen
TAP Project Coordinator
leonda@santafemc.org

Solange Pihut
TAP Project Coordinator
solange@santafemc.org

Tommy Jackson
TAP Project Coordinator
tommy@santafemc.org

Phoebe Sheldon Young
TAP Project Coordinator
phoebe@santafemc.org

LuzMarina Serrano
NM GSA Network Program Manager
luzmarina@santafemc.org
Ext. 30

Chris Allers
NM GSA Network Youth Outreach Worker
chris@santafemc.org

Jesse Yelvington
Intern, TAP Program
jesse@santafemc.org

Keri Cardon
Healthy Transitions Program Manager, Santa Fe
keri@santafemc.org
505-690-7143

Katy Edwards
Healthy Transitions Youth Outreach Worker, Santa Fe
katy@santafemc.org
505-690-7012

Mateo Klepper
Healthy Transitions Youth Outreach Worker, Santa Fe
mateo@santafemc.org
505-490-0346

Nikki Bustos
Healthy Transitions Program Manager, Española
nikki@santafemc.org
505-690-5518

David Gonzales
Healthy Transitions Youth Outreach Worker, Española
david@santafemc.org
505-690-7117

Alicia Martinez
Healthy Transitions Youth Outreach Worker, Española
alicia@santafemc.org
505-490-0547

Dave Koppa
Harm Reduction Program Manager
dave@santafemc.org
Ext. 12

Philip Fiuty
Outreach Worker, Harm Reduction
phil@santafemc.org

Vivian Heye
Outreach Worker, Harm Reduction
vivian@santafemc.org

Kelly Mytinger
Outreach Worker, Harm Reduction
kelly@santafemc.org

Nathan Leach
Outreach Worker, Harm Reduction
nathan@santafemc.org

Nicole Morgan, MA, LPCC IOP Counselor – Santa Fe
nicolem@santafemc.org
505-490-7615

Celedina Coss, LCSW IOP/ROP Counselor – Española
celedina@santafemc.org
505-490-7192

Map to Santa Fe Mountain Center